skip navigation

Board Information

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Andy Chilson


Phone: 651-208-2921

Ben Nyquist

Vice President

Andy Peper


MBA Treasury Report - Available by request by reaching out to Treasuer.

Tim Eklund

Player Development Director & Off-Season Training

Lindsay Rasmussen

Registration Director

Justin Nelson

Equipment Director

Andy Chilson

Co-Traveling Director (grades 4-8)

Beth Johsnon

Traveling Tournament Scheduling Director

Blair Bond

Youth Director (grades K-2)

Molly O'Connor

Girls Tournament Director

Meredith Winegar

Travel Tourney Assistant (Volunteer & Scorekeeper Coordinator) and In-House Officials Coordinator

General Inquiries

Todd Feustel


Phone: 612-802-4554

Erin Hargrove

Secretary & Social Media Director

MBA Meeting Minutes - Available by request by reaching out to Secretary.

Matt Magers

Sportsmanship, Diversity & Equity Director

Ben Nyquist

Facilities Director

Jenny Siegle

Uniform & Apparel Director

Fred Dock

Website Director

Todd Feustel

Co-Traveling Director (grades 4-8)

Erin Moffitt

In-House Director

Jerad Nestrud

High School Rec Director (grades 9-12)

Molly Bethke

Boys Tournament Director

Jon Markfort

High School Liaison/Sponsorships